Opening: "Amazing"

0713028 0713040

"If It's In My Mind"

0713255 0713264 0713266

"Don't Cry"

0713530 0713531 0713532 0713534 0713543 0713549 0713550
0713556 0713560 0713562 0713563 0713564

Finale: "Crazy"


Back to:  Brian Boitano Listing
Back to:  2007 Music of Seal on Ice Listing

0608515 Like my photos? Become a fan on Facebook.

All photos on these pages are copyright to Andrea "Hoo" Chempinski and may not be reproduced or used for any purpose without permission. Photos may be used on websites provided that they conform with these posting guidelines. Photos are available for editorial or publicity purposes. If you have any questions please contact me.